fbpx
2

Verified Reviews

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 18 reviews)
Excellent94%
Very good6%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

I especially recommend their Luxury brand.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 30, 2021

I bought a mattress called Signature serene from NZ Beds and its quality and richness is amazing. I especially recommend their Luxury brand. I never thought I would get such a good bed for this price.

Maia

Wow what great service

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2021

“Wow what great service, I love it! Mattress is extreamly comfortable”

Hewett

It's exactly what I've been looking for

Rated 5 out of 5
July 14, 2021

“It’s exactly what I’ve been looking for. The best on the net! Our Mattress is great. Amazing product and awesome service from two wonderful ladies.. Thank you”

Georgianna F.

I will recommend you to my colleagues and friends

Rated 4 out of 5
July 12, 2021

“I will recommend you to my colleagues and friends. Needless to say we are extremely satisfied with the quality and feel, But waiting period is little bit too long for my mattress”

Ginelle

I am really satisfied with my Splendor serene Premium Mattress

Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2021

“I am really satisfied with my Splendor serene Premium Mattress. I would like to personally thank you for your outstanding product. But Delivery needs to be improved”

Catriona A

I would also like to say thank you to all your staff

Rated 5 out of 5
July 10, 2021

“I would gladly pay over 600 dollars for Mattress. I would also like to say thank you to all your staff. Absolutely wonderful!”

Merola

Thank you very much

Rated 5 out of 5
July 2, 2021

“I came to buy a good back support mattress. They recommended a bed. it is back supporter and this bed is a amazing mattress. It offers more comfort and support than my old mattress. Recommended for anyone with back pain. The staff is able to provide quality service without any marketing gimmik. Thank you very much”

Danny

Best bed I have slept in...

Rated 5 out of 5
July 1, 2021

I brought this bed on a great sale and was looking for reviews before I brought it for this reason I review IT is AMAZING its soft its comfortable its hard enough that two people don’t have a roll in best bed I have slept in…

Laura

Perfect beautiful bed for my wife.

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

Perfect beautiful bed for my wife.

Mone

I would highly recommend anyone looking for a bed...

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2021

I am more than happy to provide some feedback on the service and bed we recently purchased from you.
Finally realising that a good bed is well worth paying for, we found what we were looking for at your store. When providing service, you were not pushy and just wanted to make a sale, but instead made completely sure that we purchased the best bed for our needs. Your follow up during the sales process was excellent and we didn’t have to chase any part of the process.
Since picking up the bed and setting it up, we have both found that it is the best bed we have ever slept on. Personally having a bad back for over 30 years this particular bed has made a big difference. Also living in a fairly cold place, we have been pleasantly surprised that there has been no need for any extra heating such as an electric blanket. In the weekend it is hard to get out of, but again, having the experience of being able to sleep in, is again very unique.
I would highly recommend anyone looking for a bed to visit the NZ bed company, you will not be disappointed at all.
Kind regards
Stuart and Pam Campbell

Stuart and Pam Campbell

Super quality,comfortable bed we have bought

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2021

Super quality,comfortable bed we have bought. Awesome service by staff and delivery boys.

Marry Wilson

Very satisfied customer, Five stars!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 29, 2021

We have recently purchased a Queen and two single beds.
Caroline was superbly helpful and knowledgeable, helping us to make our choices.
We would recommend this company and would also go back there if we should ever need to again. Many thanks also to the delivery team, who were careful and considerate whilst getting our beds up the stairs. A very satisfied customer, five stars!

Jeanette

Would just like to say a big thank you to your store & Customer service

Rated 5 out of 5
May 28, 2021

“Would just like to say a big thank you to your store & Customer service. We bought a bed from you about 3 weeks ago from your hamilton store & are very happy with it. your srvice was great. well done to the very nice ladies who helped us. Also thank you for the bottle of Wine & Chocolates that you send us. Very unexpected but very nice. Thank you Once again.”

June Goes

Staff at store is so knowledgeable and co operative

Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2021

Staff at store is so knowledgeable and co operative.They advised us right bed for our budget and comfort. 3 weeks time and we have received our bed. Great,Thanks girls.

Savvanah

My Mattress is worth much more than I paid

Rated 5 out of 5
April 20, 2021

“It’s all good. Thank You! My Mattress is worth much more than I paid.”

Larine

We are sleeping the best we have in a long time

Rated 5 out of 5
April 6, 2021

“We are sleeping the best we have in a long time … the bed is so comfortable and partner disturbance is non-existent. We really appreciated your help in store while we were trying to make a decision, and your support when we said we were going to look across the way at their beds. It must have been your firm belief in your product that you knew we would be back! We have found the service of yourself and the NZ Bed Company outstanding and we will definitely be recommending you to anyone we know that is looking for a bed upgrade. Thank you so very much.”

Julie & Wayne

Mum is over the moon with her new bed!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 16, 2021

Thankyou for the follow up call regarding the bed we recently purchased from you it was very much appreciated
Mum is over the moon with her new bed and it is the perfect height which you said it would be so means it is much easier for her to get in and out of and she said it is even warmer as she said she hasn’t had her electric blanket on so much she said so should of got a new one ages ago.
Thankyou so much for all your help in choosing the bed with Mum as been a bit elderly meant getting her to the store was a challenge in its self but you knowing “Your Stuff” after listening to what she wanted meant it only took a couple of tries before she knew which one was right which meant no traipsing around comparing.
We loved your personality and not feeling we were been rushed into choosing so all of that with your very friendly service was the decider so 10 out of 10…..Great bed great service.
We will see you when time for us to get a new bed.

Rhonda

Very happy with the outcome...

Rated 5 out of 5
February 22, 2021

Purchased a Queen Bed about a month ago and very happy with the outcome. As I did not have a bed of my own (was living in a fully furnished studio) Harpreet said she could arrange an urgent order so my bed would be made to order within 7 days. This was a big help as I purchased a unit as a first home buyer and needed my unit liveable (queen bed and fridge/freezer) so I was not paying rent and mortgage at the same time. I told Harpreet I was after high end bedding accessories and she recommended a bamboo sheet set and gel pillows which are life changing.

Hayden Proffitt